Commercial Electrical Contractors 


                                                 Call: (973) 598-9811
About BG Electric
BG Electric Inc. was established in 1988 and is an Electrical contractor offering electrical services to business and industries. BG is experienced in Site Analysis, Feasibility Studies, Preliminary Design Studies, Permit/Zoning Applications, Installations and Large Scale Projects. BG Electric has worked for various industrial, distribution, manufacturing, office, retail, recreational, healthcare and commercial projects in the New Jersey and Tri-State markets.

Mission Statement
For more than 25 years, BG Electric has been providing solution oriented industrial, commercial and telecom electrical contracting services. Our mission is to create successful and lasting partnerships by exceeding expectations and gaining trust through exceptional performance. Add the power of BG Electric to your project!

How are we Different?
The Right Size
Size does matter when you are trusting someone else with your most important projects. 

We have the strength, depth, knowledge and experience of a big public firm with the appreciation, customer focus and flexibility of a mid-sized private firm. 

With BG Electric you are not just a number, but our client. We answer to you. We do what is right for you. 
Accountability
We believe there is only one best practice in business and that is accountability. Without it, nothing else matters. We believe projects should be delivered at a competitive price, using skilled employees and most of all, in the time frame that you want.

Unmatched Quality and Service
We have the track record to prove it. Nothing says it better than our work. 

MEET OUR TEAM


 Brian Gillikin  President  BGillikin@BGElectric.com
 Gerald Gillikin
 Senior Field Operations  GGillikin@BGElectric.com
 Frank Ozcan
 Senior Project Manager  FOzcan@BGElectric.com
 Ani Artic
 Estimator & Payroll Manager  ASanders@BGElectric.com
 Daniel Seiter
 Engineer & Estimator   DSeiter@BGElectric.com
 Gene Seiter Vice President Federal Contracting  GeneSeiter@BGElectric.com 
 Michael Gillikin
 IT Manager & Safety Director  MGillikin@BGElectric.com
 Kathryn Healy
 Office Manager  KHealy@BGElectric.com
 

PROjects


Solar Project


Battery Room

Pump Rebuild